VKAD

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Verband katholischer Altenhilfe in Deutschland e. V.

Karlstaße. 40
79104 Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
VKAD@caritas.de

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Andreas Leimpek Mohler

Andreas Leimpek-Mohler
Karlstraße 40
79104 Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-460
Fax 0761 200-710
andreas.leimpek-mohler@caritas.de

 

  

 

Referenten/-innen

 

Portrait: Anne Helmer

Anne Helmer
Telefon 0761 200-458
Fax 0761 200-710
anne.helmer@caritas.de

 

 

 

 

Portrait: Gabriele Hiniger

Gabriele Hiniger
Telefon 0761 200-712
Fax 0761 200-710
gabriele.hiniger@caritas.de

 

  

 

  

Portrait: Barbara Lath

Barbara Lath
Berliner Büro des VKAD
Telefon 030 240 89 202
barbara.lath@caritas.de

  

  

 

 

 

Portrait: David Leopold

David Leopold
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
david.leopold@caritas.de

 

  

 

 

Portrait: Angela Querfurth

Angela Querfurth
Telefon 0761 200-457
Fax 0761 200-710
angela.querfurth@caritas.de

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat

 

Portrait: Michaela Ganter

 Michaela Ganter
 Telefon 0761 200-715
 Fax 0761 200-710
 michaela.ganter@caritas.de

 

 

  

  

Portrait: Marina Hühn

   Marina Hühn
   
Telefon 0761 200-715
   Fax 0761 200-710
   
huehn.VKAD@caritas.de
     

  

 

  

Tatjana Königsdorf

Tatjana Königsdorf
Berliner Büro des VKAD

Tel. 0761 200-851
tatjana.koenigsdorf@caritas.de

  

 

 
 

Portrait: Rita Pfaff

Rita Pfaff
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
rita.pfaff@caritas.de