VKAD

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Verband katholischer Altenhilfe in Deutschland e. V.

Reinhardtstraße 13
10117 Berlin
Telefon 030 284447-853
Fax 0761 200-710
VKAD@caritas.de

  

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Wedeking

Andreas Wedeking
Telefon 030 284447-852
Fax 0761 200-710
andreas.wedeking@caritas.de

 

  

 

  

 Stellv. Geschäftsführung

Anne Helmer

Anne Helmer
Geschäftsstelle Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-458
Fax 0761 200-710
anne.helmer@caritas.de

 

 

  

Referentinnen

Enge-Müller Annett

Annett Enge-Müller
Telefon 030 284447-851
Fax 0761 200-710 
annett.enge-mueller@caritas.de

 

 

  

Portrait: Gabriele Hiniger

Gabriele Hiniger
Geschäftsstelle Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-712
Fax 0761 200-710
gabriele.hiniger@caritas.de

 

  

 

Claudia Stein

Claudia Stein
Telefon 030 284447-854
Fax 0761 200-710
claudia.stein@caritas.de  

 

 

    

Sekretariat

                                             

Heike Hirst

Heike Hirst
Geschäftsstelle Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
heike.hirst@caritas.de

  

          

Rosa Andrea Martin

Rosa Andrea Martin
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
rosaandrea.martin@caritas.de 

 

 

  

Brigitte Raschke

Brigitte Raschke
Telefon 030 284447-51
brigitte.raschke@caritas.de  

  

  

 

Anke Respondek

Anke Respondek
Telefon 030 284447-853
anke.respondek@caritas.de