VKAD

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

Verband katholischer Altenhilfe in Deutschland e. V.

Karlstaße. 40
79104 Freiburg
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
VKAD@caritas.de

  

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Wedeking

Andreas Wedeking
Telefon 030 284447-852
Fax 0761 200-710
andreas.wedeking@caritas.de

 

 

  

 

  

Stellv. Geschäftsführung

Anne Helmer

Anne Helmer
Telefon 0761 200-458
Fax 0761 200-710
anne.helmer@caritas.de

 

 

  

Referentinnen

Enge-Müller Annett

Annett Enge-Müller
Telefon 030 284447-851
Fax 0761 200-710 
annett.enge-mueller@caritas.de

 

 

  

Portrait: Gabriele Hiniger

Gabriele Hiniger
Telefon 0761 200-712
Fax 0761 200-710
gabriele.hiniger@caritas.de

 

  

 

 

Sekretariat

                                             

Heike Hirst

Heike Hirst
Telefon 0761 200-715
Fax 0761 200-710
heike.hirst@caritas.de

         

     

 

Brigitte Raschke

Brigitte Raschke
Berliner Büro des VKAD

Tel. 030 284447-51
brigitte.raschke@caritas.de  

  

      

     

Theresa Schindler

Theresa Schindler
Telefon 0761 200-459
Fax 0761 200-710
theresa.schindler@caritas.de